magnifier

Police Force Tactical Metal Stun Baton 12 MV

In stock
CE-SWPFTB12R
$59.99
$59.99
  customers are viewing this product
  • Amazing 12 million volt metal stun baton
  • Premium power supply includes (2) removable, rechargeable lithium batteries (3.7 Volt Li-ion 4000mA)
  • Constructed using military-grade aluminum alloy
  • Rugged baton allows for use as a self-defense striking tool
  • Made to withstand extreme demands of military and law enforcement
  • Triple Stun Technology - electrical charge emanates between three separate points on the top of the stun baton (two sides and the middle).
  • Super-bright 3 Watt CREE LED flashlight
  • Features (5) light modes - three light strengths and two patterns (strobe and SOS rescue)
  • Long-life LED bulb will last up to 100,000 hours
  • Includes car and wall charger
  • Two levels of safety are built in to prevent accidental firing
  • Includes heavy-duty holster and wrist strap
  • Length - 13.5 inches
  • Lifetime manufacturer warranty

We think this is the best and most complete tactical baton on the market. This baton features a shockproof exterior - constructed using military-grade aluminum alloy - allowing it to be used as a striking weapon and withstand the demanding conditions of military and law enforcement personnel. Triple Stun Technology allows electricity to flow between three separate points simultaneously, creating a larger stun radius. The Police Force 12,000,000 Tactical Stun Baton Flashlight by Streetwise includes a super powerful 3 Watt CREE LED with (5) light modes. The flashlight includes three strengths (maximum, medium, and low); two light patterns include the strobe and SOS rescue!

This baton is sized perfectly at 13.5 inches to provide extended reach while remaining small enough to conveniently carry on a belt holster. This model features a premium rechargeable, removable lithium batteries. Charging is made simple with the provided wall and car chargers. This baton has two levels of safety built-in to prevent accidental discharge. A heavy-duty belt holster and wrist strap are included for easy carry. 

The Police Force 10,000,000 Tactical Stun Baton Flashlight by Streetwise is covered by a no questions asked Lifetime Warranty.

Simply touching him with the device will deliver a high voltage shock causing loss of balance and muscle control, confusion, and disorientation- bringing him to his knees and making him incapable of further aggressive activity. Full recovery takes 20 to 30 minutes. There is no permanent harm.

Sorry, Stun Devices can not be shipped to Hawaii, New York,  Massachusetts, Michigan, Illinois, New Jersey, Rhode Island, Wisconsin,  Connecticut,  or the city of Philadelphia, PA. 

U.S. State Laws Related to Pepper Spray and Mace

Pepper spray products are legal in every U.S. state, however, there are specific restrictions imposed by a few states that prohibit online purchases. 

Please note: Guardian-Self-Defense.com provides the following for informational purposes only. Laws are subject to change and we do not actively monitor state law changes. If you have any questions or concerns you should contact local law enforcement to determine whether it is legal to possess pepper spray products for self-defense in your area. By purchasing from Guardian-Self-Defense.com you affirm that you are at least 18 years of age. 

ALABAMA: Legal. 

ALASKA: Legal with restrictions. Must be at least 18 years of age to purchase. To possess in a school must be at least 21 years old or obtain special permission. See Sections 11.81.900(a), 11.61.210(a)(6) 

ARIZONA: Legal. Does not appear to have a statute specific to the use of pepper spray or mace for self defense

ARKANSAS: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal, as long as, the canister size is no larger than 150 cc or 5.07 ounces. . See Section 5-73-124.

CALIFORNIA: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal, as long as, the canister size is no larger than 2.5 ounces. Sales to minors are prohibited. See Section 12403.7.

COLORADO: Legal. 

CONNECTICUT: Legal.

DELAWARE: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal as long as you are not a minor. See Title 11, Section 222(7).

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal. See Section 6-2322 et seq.

FLORIDA: Legal. See Section 790.001

GEORGIA: Legal.

HAWAII: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over. 

ILLINOIS: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over.  See Section 720 ILCS5/24-1.

IDAHO: Legal.

INDIANA: Legal.

IOWA: Legal. 

KANSAS: Legal.

KENTUCKY: Legal. 

LOUISIANA: Legal. 

MAINE: Legal.

MARYLAND: Legal. See Section 36.

MASSACHUSETTS: Online sales to MA residents is prohibited. Legal with restrictions. Residents must purchase from a licensed firearms dealer in that state. See Chapter 140, Section 121, et seq. 

MICHIGAN: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over. OC concentration must not exceed 10%. See Section 750.224d.

MINNESOTA: Legal. See Section 624.731.

MISSISSIPPI: Legal. 

MISSOURI: Legal. See Section 571.010 (8). 

MONTANA: Legal. 

NEBRASKA: Legal.

NEW HAMPSHIRE: Legal. 

NEW MEXICO: Legal.

NEVADA: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over. No sales to minors or felons.  Tear gas must be 2 ounces or less.

NEW JERSEY: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over. No sales to minors or felons. See Section 2C:396i.

NEW YORK: Online sales to NY residents is prohibited. Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over. No sales to minors or felons. Residents must purchase from a licensed firearms dealer or licensed Pharmacists in that state. See Section 265.25(14) and (15).

NORTH CAROLINA: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for non-felons. See Section 14-401.6.

NORTH DAKOTA: Legal. 

OHIO: Legal. 

OKLAHOMA: Legal. 

OREGON: Legal. 

PENNSYLVANIA: Legal.

RHODE ISLAND: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over. See Section 11-47-57.

SOUTH CAROLINA: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over. See Section 16-23-470.

SOUTH DAKOTA: Legal. 

TENNESSEE: Legal. 

TEXAS: Legal. See Section 46.01 (14). 

UTAH: Legal. 

VERMONT: Legal. 

VIRGINIA: Legal.

WASHINGTON STATE: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over. See Section 9.91.160.

WEST VIRGINIA: Legal.

WISCONSIN: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use. Tear gas is prohibited. Maximum OC concentration of 10%. See Section 941.26 and Justice Regulations 14.01 et seq.

WYOMING: Legal.

U.S. State Laws Related Stun Guns and Taser Devices

Please note: Guardian-Self-Defense.com provides the following for informational purposes only. Laws are subject to change and we do not actively monitor state law changes. If you have any questions or concerns you should contact local law enforcement to determine whether it is legal to possess stun devices for self-defense in your area. By purchasing from Guardian-Self-Defense.com you affirm that you are at least 18 years of age. 

Stun guns and taser devices are legal in most U.S. States. Stun guns and taser devices are illegal and prohibited in the following U.S. States:

HAWAII

ILLINOIS

MASSACHUSETTS

MICHIGAN

NEW JERSEY

NEW YORK

RHODE ISLAND

WISCONSIN

  • Effects: For 1/2 second, it will startle assailants, giving some pain, muscular contraction, and shock. For 1-2 seconds, it will cause muscle spasms and a dazed mental state. For 3-5 seconds, it will cause loss of balance and muscle control total mental confusion, and disorientation.
  • Safety: Stun devices are totally non-lethal. Stun guns are proven safe and will not cause permanent damage. Under no conditions can you suffer a charge-back to your own body, so you can feel safe to use even if the assailant is holding you.
  • Batteries: The stun gun is charged minimally by the manufacturer for testing purposes. Upon receipt, you will need to charge between 6 and 10 hours depending, depending on the model. DO NOT overcharge the battery; this will shorten the battery's life span and void the warranty. A fully charged battery should hold a charge for 60 days. Under normal use, the unit will need to be recharged for 6 - 10 hours every 60 days. Test your unit at least once a month to ensure that the batteries are charged and that when the unit is needed, it will perform as intended. Under normal conditions, the battery can be charged up to 900 times.
  • Warranty: Streetwise Stun Guns have a Lifetime Warranty Manufacturer Warranty. Do not discharge the unit into the air (test fire) for more than one second at a time as repeat firing for longer durations can damage the unit and void the warranty. Do not overcharge the battery, this will shorten the battery's life span and void the warranty.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered