magnifier

CLICK TO ENLARGE

Tactical Pepper Spray Baton

In stock
CE-SRTB-01
$49.95
$49.95
  customers are viewing this product

We provide the best in class personal safety, home security, and law enforcement products to maximize the safety of SABRE users. We strive to educate and empower our customers so if in the face of danger, you and your loved ones are equipped with both knowledge and powerful products. We believe everyone should be protected so they can live a safe, healthy life with peace of mind.


Features:

  • MAXIMUM STOPPING POWER: Maximum strength formula is backed by our in-house high performance liquid chromatography laboratory which guarantees maximum stopping power, eliminating the 30% failure rate experienced with other brands (University of Utah study); UV marking dye aids in suspect identification
  • #1 BRAND TRUSTED BY POLICE AND CONSUMERS WORLDWIDE: Including New York, Chicago PD, Los Angeles County Sheriff's & U.S. Marshals; made in the U.S.A. and ISO 9001:2008 certified with a 4-year shelf life from the date of manufacture
  • PROTECTION AT A SAFE DISTANCE AGAINST MULTIPLE THREATS: Impressive 6-foot (2 m) range; 6 bursts in a powerful cone delivery for enhanced facial coverage
  • EASILY ACCESSIBLE: Solid brass swivel key ring attachment makes pepper spray easy to take on the go while the locking top safety helps prevent accidental discharge
  • FREE TRAINING: Packaging includes link to free training video in addition to publicly available safety tips on our blog

Sorry, we cannot ship pepper spray products to New York or Massachusetts.

Contents:

  • SABRE 0.4 oz. Tactical Pepper Spray Baton

Inventory Status:

  • Limited quantity available. Please call for details.

U.S. State Laws Related to Pepper Spray and Mace

Pepper spray products are legal in every U.S. state, however, there are specific restrictions imposed by a few states that prohibit online purchases. 

Please note: Guardian-Self-Defense.com provides the following for informational purposes only. Laws are subject to change and we do not actively monitor state law changes. If you have any questions or concerns you should contact local law enforcement to determine whether it is legal to possess pepper spray products for self-defense in your area. By purchasing from Guardian-Self-Defense.com you affirm that you are at least 18 years of age. 

ALABAMA: Legal. 

ALASKA: Legal with restrictions. Must be at least 18 years of age to purchase. To possess in a school must be at least 21 years old or obtain special permission. See Sections 11.81.900(a), 11.61.210(a)(6) 

ARIZONA: Legal. Does not appear to have a statute specific to the use of pepper spray or mace for self defense

ARKANSAS: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal, as long as, the canister size is no larger than 150 cc or 5.07 ounces. . See Section 5-73-124.

CALIFORNIA: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal, as long as, the canister size is no larger than 2.5 ounces. Sales to minors are prohibited. See Section 12403.7.

COLORADO: Legal. 

CONNECTICUT: Legal.

DELAWARE: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal as long as you are not a minor. See Title 11, Section 222(7).

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal. See Section 6-2322 et seq.

FLORIDA: Legal. See Section 790.001

GEORGIA: Legal.

HAWAII: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over. 

ILLINOIS: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over.  See Section 720 ILCS5/24-1.

IDAHO: Legal.

INDIANA: Legal.

IOWA: Legal. 

KANSAS: Legal.

KENTUCKY: Legal. 

LOUISIANA: Legal. 

MAINE: Legal.

MARYLAND: Legal. See Section 36.

MASSACHUSETTS: Online sales to MA residents is prohibited. Legal with restrictions. Residents must purchase from a licensed firearms dealer in that state. See Chapter 140, Section 121, et seq. 

MICHIGAN: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over. OC concentration must not exceed 10%. See Section 750.224d.

MINNESOTA: Legal. See Section 624.731.

MISSISSIPPI: Legal. 

MISSOURI: Legal. See Section 571.010 (8). 

MONTANA: Legal. 

NEBRASKA: Legal.

NEW HAMPSHIRE: Legal. 

NEW MEXICO: Legal.

NEVADA: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over. No sales to minors or felons.  Tear gas must be 2 ounces or less.

NEW JERSEY: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over. No sales to minors or felons. See Section 2C:396i.

NEW YORK: Online sales to NY residents is prohibited. Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over. No sales to minors or felons. Residents must purchase from a licensed firearms dealer or licensed Pharmacists in that state. See Section 265.25(14) and (15).

NORTH CAROLINA: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for non-felons. See Section 14-401.6.

NORTH DAKOTA: Legal. 

OHIO: Legal. 

OKLAHOMA: Legal. 

OREGON: Legal. 

PENNSYLVANIA: Legal.

RHODE ISLAND: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over. See Section 11-47-57.

SOUTH CAROLINA: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over. See Section 16-23-470.

SOUTH DAKOTA: Legal. 

TENNESSEE: Legal. 

TEXAS: Legal. See Section 46.01 (14). 

UTAH: Legal. 

VERMONT: Legal. 

VIRGINIA: Legal.

WASHINGTON STATE: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use by persons 18 and over. See Section 9.91.160.

WEST VIRGINIA: Legal.

WISCONSIN: Legal with restrictions. Pepper spray or mace for self-defense appears to be legal for use. Tear gas is prohibited. Maximum OC concentration of 10%. See Section 941.26 and Justice Regulations 14.01 et seq.

WYOMING: Legal.

U.S. State Laws Related Stun Guns and Taser Devices

Please note: Guardian-Self-Defense.com provides the following for informational purposes only. Laws are subject to change and we do not actively monitor state law changes. If you have any questions or concerns you should contact local law enforcement to determine whether it is legal to possess stun devices for self-defense in your area. By purchasing from Guardian-Self-Defense.com you affirm that you are at least 18 years of age. 

Stun guns and taser devices are legal in most U.S. States. Stun guns and taser devices are illegal and prohibited in the following U.S. States:

HAWAII

ILLINOIS

MASSACHUSETTS

MICHIGAN

NEW JERSEY

NEW YORK

RHODE ISLAND

WISCONSIN

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered